Ihre Ansprechpartner

Annegret Kratofil
Annegret Kratofil
Steuerberaterin
04371 8639-0
akratofil@fehmarn.shbb.de
Dr. Dipl. Agrar Ing. Gerhard Leiner
Dr. Dipl. Agrar Ing. Gerhard Leiner
Steuerberater
04371 8639-10
gleiner@fehmarn.shbb.de
Gabriele König
Gabriele König
Sekretärin
04371 8639-0
gkoenig@fehmarn.shbb.de
Waltraud Kühl
Waltraud Kühl
Steuerfachangestellte
04371 8639-15
wkuehl@fehmarn.shbb.de
Frauke Westphal
Frauke Westphal
Steuerfachangestellte
04371 8639-19
fwestphal@fehmarn.shbb.de
Ina Bohnsack
Ina Bohnsack
Steuerfachangestellte
04371 8639-11
ibohnsack@fehmarn.shbb.de
Berit Hartmann
Berit Hartmann
Steuerfachangestellte
04371 8639-17
bhartmann@fehmarn.shbb.de
Doreen Boldt
Doreen Boldt
Steuerfachangestellte
04371 8639-22
dboldt@fehmarn.shbb.de
Petra Jenzen
Petra Jenzen
Steuerfachangestellte
04371 8639-14
pjenzen@fehmarn.shbb.de
Ingrid Quistorf
Ingrid Quistorf
Steuerfachangestellte
04371 8639-12
iquistorf@fehmarn.shbb.de